Collaborators

Collaborators

 

Affiliated Faculty
John-John Cabibihan, PhD

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
elecjj@nus.edu.sg

CHEN Nanguang, PhD

Associate Professor
Bioengineering
biecng@nus.edu.sg

GUO Yong Xin, PhD

Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
eleguoyx@nus.edu.sg

KHANNA Sanjay, PhD

Associate Professor
Physiology
sanjay_khanna@nuhs.edu.sg

PENNEY Trevor B, PhD

Associate Professor
Psychology
penney@nus.edu.sg

REN Hongliang, PhD

Assistant Professor
Bioengineering
ren@nus.edu.sg

XU Yongping, PhD

Associate Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
yongpingxu@nus.edu.sg

YANG Zhi, PhD

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Electronic Engineering
eleyangz@nus.edu.sg

YEOW Chen Hua, PhD

Assistant Professor
Bioengineering
bieych@nus.edu.sg

ZHAO Qi, PhD

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Electronic Engineering
eleqiz@nus.edu.sg

Local Collaborators
Arindam Basu, PhD

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Nanyang Technological University

arindam.basu@ntu.edu.sg

Keefe Chng, PhD

Research Scientist
Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences
A*STAR
keefe_chng@sics.a-star.edu.sg

Justin Dauwels, PhD

Associate Professor
Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
jdauwels@ntu.edu.sg

Je Minkyu, PhD

Institute of Microelectronics
A*STAR
jemk@ime.a-star.edu.sg

Lorenzo Masia, PhD

Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
lorenzo.masia@ntu.edu.sg

Ning Ning, PhD

Research Scientist
Data Storage Institute
A*STAR
nanning@gmail.com

Miwako Ozaki, PhD

Asia Medical Center
Singapore
mozakisingapore@ntti.sg

International Collaborators
Hasan Al-Nashash, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering
American University of Sharjah
hnashash@aus.edu

Prof. Fabio Babiloni

Department of Physiology
La Sapienza University, Italy
fabio.babiloni@uniroma1.it

Silvia Bossi, PhD

CEO, SMANIA
Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Italy
Silvia Bossi silvia@apl.it

Gert Cauwenberghs, PhD

Department of Bioengineering
Jacobs School of Engineering
Institute for Neural Computation
University of California San Diego
gcauwenberghs@ucsd.edu

Ralph Etienne-Cummings, PhD

Computational Sensory-Motor Systems Laboratory
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Johns Hopkins University
retienne@jhu.edu

Nathan Crone, MD

Associate Professor of Neurology
Department of Neurology
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
ncrone@jhmi.edu

Romergryko Geocadin, MD

Anesthesiology/Critical Care Medicine
Neurology
Johns Hopkins Medicine
rgeocadi@jhmi.edu

Ahmet Hoke, MD, PhD

Director of Neuromuscular Division
Department of Neuroscience
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
ahoke@jhmi.edu

Prof. Sudhir Jain

Director
Indian Institute of Technology
director@iitgn.ac.in

Xiaofeng Jia, MD, PhD

Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
xjia@som.umaryland.edu

Prof. Nicos Logothetis

Director of Physiology of Cognitive Processes
Biological Cybernetics
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Institute
nikos.logothetis@tuebingen.mpg.de

Anil Maybhate, PhD

Applied Biomedical Engineering
Engineering for Professionals
Johns Hopkins University
anil.maybhate@jhu.edu

Silvestro Micera, PhD

Professor
Head, Translational Neural Engineering Lab
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne
silvestro.micera@epfl.ch

Prof. Jose Millan

Defitech Foundation Chair in Non-Invasive Brain-Machine Interface, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
jose.millan@epfl.ch

Ananth Natarajan, MD

Industry/Entrepreneurship Consultant
Obstetrics & Gynecology
University of Southern California
ALN@i-biomed.com

Sridevi Sarma, PhD

Department of Biomedical Engineering
Institute for Computational Medicine
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
ssarma2@jhu.edu

Hyun-Chool Shin, PhD

Associate Professor
Neural Engineering and Neural Signal Processing
Soongsil University
shinhc@ssu.ac.kr

Shanbao Tong, PhD

Associate Dean
School of Biomedical Engineering
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
stong@sjtu.edu.cn